Uncategorized

Interview Barbara Ebel, M.D. — I am clinically retired as a physician so I use my background to sprinkle credible medicine into my fiction novels.

3d Printing Company & Injection Molding Reveals

Barbara Ebel, M.D. | http://barbaraebel.weebly.com

What do you do?

I am clinically retired as a physician so I use my background to sprinkle credible medicine into my fiction novels.

What do you see as the biggest opportunity in your industry?

Digital books are more and more popular. For an author, it’s a great opportunity to reach more readers because of the great prices we can pass on to readers.

What impact will changes in your industry have on consumers? the world?

With books more accessible in digital format, perhaps more people will read.

The impact from my novels is that I try to let readers learn something from each of them. Although my Dr. Danny Tilson novels are great fun, readers come away with a basic understanding of brain anatomy and physiology!

What is your biggest goal right now?

Due to popular demand, I am writing the fourth book in…

View original post 96 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

